Rainer Weber

Instrument: Trompete

Amt: Vorsitzender

Tel.: 06182-826969

 

Eric Seethaler

Instrument: Klarinette, Saxofon

Amt: Vorsitzender

E-Mail: e.seethaler@bs-cad.de

Tel.: 06182-25942

 

Reinhold Horn                                                             

Instrument: Tenorhorn/Bariton                                 

Amt: 1. Kassierer                                                        

E-Mail: hornreinhold@t-online.de           

Tel.: 06182-27981 

 

Torsten Hornung
Instrument: Tenorhorn
Amt: 2. Kassierer
E-Mail: torstenhornung@web.de

Tel.: 06182-220531

  

Carina Sommer       

Instrument: Trompete                                                 

Amt: 1. Schriftführerin                                                  

E-Mail: sommer.ca@gmail.com

 

Mara Hartmann

Instrument: Klarinette

Amt: 2. Schriftführerin

E-Mail: mara.hartmann91@outlook.de

 

Sabine Gebauer
Amt: Jugendbetreuerin
E-Mail: sgebauer@gmx.net

Tel: 06182-828906

 

Marina Weber

Instrument: Klarinette

Amt: Jugendbetreuerin, Notenwartin

E-Mail: weber-marina@gmx.de

Tel.: 06182-826969

    

Christian Nowak

Instrument: Posaune

Amt: Wirtschaftsausschuss

E-Mail: nowak.christian@t-online.de

  

Angelika Staudt

Instrument: Trompete

Amt: Wirtschaftsausschuss

E-Mail: staudt.angelika@googlemail.com

Tel.: 06182-28698

 

Sascha Becker

Instrument: Horn

Amt: Wirtschaftsausschuss

E-Mail: rumble@arcor.de

Tel.: 06182-9922699

 

Stefan Rickert

Instrument: Tuba

Amt: Mentor

E-Mail: rickert-stefan@gmx.de

Tel.: 06182-29665

 

Vergnügungsausschuss / Veranstaltungen
(außerhalb Vorstand)

Björn Schubarth